Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Very good experience everyone was nice and polite.They were courteous and seem to be very knowledgeable about my problem and very concerned about my problem and safety

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Best experience ever! Danny in the tire center was knowledgeable, courteous, and accommodating. Highly recommend this dealership. They surpassed my expectations in both timeliness and ease of service and expertise in meeting my needs. Thank you Rountree Ford. You made the whole process simple.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

First time with my new car needing assistance! T.J. did a super job. My first Lincoln and looking forward to great travel in my car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Oil change and all points inspection. Also said rotated tires and replaced driver's airbag. All good, took a little longer than quoted. Price reasonable to me.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Replacement of running board motor was done much faster than I expected, the man I dealt with was efficient and courteous. Only downside was a week’s wait to get an appointment because they were so busy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Chelsea was amazing in helping with repairs on my vehicle insurance claim. She made the process seamless with her constant updates on the progress of the repairs. I would definitely recommend Chelsea and Rountree Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

My experience here is always the best I am treated with courtesy the atmosphere is always great feel so pleasant all depending on what the problem is I'm usually in and out in no time thank you Roundtree

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and friendly. They helped me find the ideal truck after looking at multiple other locations. Would buy another vehicle from them next time I’m in the market

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

I have purchased several vehicles from Rountree Ford and I won’t go anywhere else. QB is my guy and he is wonderful. He knows his inventory and is on top of the entire process. Albert Stoma is also top notch and gets the paper process taken care of quickly. I love these two and will never go to anyone else.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Our salesman, Costa Braina was extremely knowledgeable about the 2022 Ford Explorer we purchased. He was very professional and very accommodating to our every need. We will definitely recommend Rountree Ford Lincoln and Costa Brains to friends and family. We will also continue to purchase all future vehicles here. Thank you Costa for taking so much of your time on an extremely hot day to make sure we understood everything about our new vehicle before we left the dealership!!!!! Your kindness was very much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Car buying on a weekend? They got you covered! Treated and worked with me with the upmost respect. Will go back when time for another car!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Everytime I use Roundtree no matter if it’s service or to purchase a vehicle the service is always 5 star! Service is top notch as is the purchase department! Very professional very dependable! Proud to be a customer at Roundtree Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

My salesman, Adam Broden made the entire process wonderful. He remembered straight away my concerns from our initial visit and addressed those during our test drive. I had asked him to drive first to better allow me to learn new functions & settings while I asked all my questions. He was patient, easy going and knowledgeable about Every setting. It was great fun picking up my new Aviator from Adam @ RountreeFordLincoln.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Ford was able to order a tire for the following day to replace the spare being used due to accident. Really good, quick service. Thank you Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

I am treated with the greatest respect and speedy service. My service advisor Danny Brantley, keeps me updated on the care of my car and what I should do to make it run smoothly. I appreciate him helping me make my budget stretch.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

Great Service!!! I dropped off my car at 5:30 pm on Thursday, at 8:58 on Friday my Service Rep was calling me telling me my car was ready!! This was Fantastic, I was so surprised because I thought it would take most of Friday!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Great place, great staff I am always satisfied going to Roundtree. Have not regretted going to Roundtree. They always turn our great quality of services. I will always recommend Roundtree to everyone. Thanks a lot!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Service Dept. TJ James took care of everything professionally and was personable. Gentlemen on parts provided me information on parts for future purchase, and Master Tech Mene Valeros took care of my issue with courtesy and efficiency, at the very end of the day. Everyone there was very nice. You would have thought they were actually going make money off of me, all I went in there for was a tire repair and rotation of my tires. I've never been there in my life and you thought I was buying the most expensive car on the lot. I can'...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

I had excellent service they checked everything I asked. Was very thoughtful in asking me about my request made sure they understood what I was talking about . I give my guy a 5 star for his thorough service and timely manner it took to make sure they did everything I was asking. The only thing is when they replaced my windshield wipers they make a awful squeak like scrapping the windshield with metal rubbing on it. I will be bring it back for that but everything thing else was great..

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Routine services. Very professional team! Customer service is up there with the big boys! I always am amazed at how clean the service department is! Thank you all, Val Eden

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

My experience with Roundtree Ford was Fantastic. Joshua Bass is one of the best service advisors I have worked with. And this comes from 45 years of being in the industry. He promptly had answers to my questions. And when my vehicle was done. He went over things in a very professional manner. I even bring my non Ford products for general maintenance. Thank You Roundtree Ford

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

TJ James was awesome, she was very helpful and friendly. Car took longer then expected to service, but it wasn’t their fault due to internet issues slowing them down.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Danny is extremely helpful, informative, and professional. I know my car is in good hands and I'll get updates on progress including any questions along the way.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Love this place, always a great experience. Will always take my vehicle here for service. Very friendly and inviting personnel From the advisors to the technicians and all staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Kind people will go back very helpful and respectful. Took time out to tell me the what I needed to fix my vehicle. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Carried my car for servicing & inspection about 10:30am. A service guy came out & explained that the wait time would be about 2 hours due to it being mid-month payday & a number cars ahead of me. I chose to wait. It was serviced & ready to go within that time. Chelsea, the young lady who waited on me was very friendly, & let me know when it was being serviced, walked me to the car & took plastic off seating. Very customer friendly & honest which goes a long way with me.. also I would put in a good ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

They did a good job. Friendly and didn’t have a long time. Can in for oil change and rotate tires. Will continue my service needs there.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

Earl my service tech was very informative and was able to get my auto back to me within 3 days. On downside there was no loaner autos per my original contract.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Punctual and professional customer service representative TJ James was very helpful in explaining the service needed and made sure my car was ready on time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Costa Braina is the salesman to see at Rountree. He went above and beyond to find the exact vehicle I was looking for. Awesome dealership!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

Adam was amazing got everything worked out for us on extremely short notice. Got us all squared away to where we were able to leave the lot that same day with our new used car

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Wonderful experience. Everyone was welcoming and friendly. Costa Braina is a terrific person to work with…great salesman. The entire process was easy and comfortable. We highly recommend Roundtree Ford!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Service staff were very courteous and helpful, able to provide some saving tips on my car service maintenance today , So so happy to save more, Service did not take long within an hour my car was ready . Will recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Service manager helpful & professional. All recall work was completed on time. Mechanic pointed out that tires were unsafe. Had replacements available on site. Overall satisfied with the visit.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Service manager was beyond fair and professional. Gelreat service and honesty. I would recommend to everyone. I was well informed on progress with my vehichle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2022

Our salesperson, Janet, was wonderful throughout the nearly two year process of ordering and finally receiving our Bronco. We were very pleased with the entire staff and buying process at Rountree Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

We had a great experience buying a vehicle from Roundtree. Everyone we dealt with was professional and friendly. Our salesman, Costa Braina, was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

Service advisor met me promptly and wrote up work order, asked if I was going to wait on my truck or need a ride. He took my phone number and said he would call me when the service was completed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Jordan and the entire service department are wonderful. Handled calls and issues promptly. Would gladly recommend rountree ford any day! Superior customer service. Thanks for all your help!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

Sam gave excellent customer service when ordering our vehicle as well as when the truck was delivered. Very courteous, answered questions, kept us updated and purchasing vehicle was well organized and completed within 15 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

They were able to service my car quickly. They were honest, prompt, and called to get approval as needed. I was very pleased. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

Michael Mackey and the team at Rountree are very professional at what they do. They should be number one rated dealer in the nation. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

My service rep, TJ was amazing. I had to wait about a week, but once I received the diagnostic report, my car was fixed within a hour. My air is back working and I do not hear the knocking noise anymore. TJ worked great my warranty coverage. I was not left with a bill through the roof. I highly recommend Ford Rountree to complete any maintenance work needed for your car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Ms. Janet is the best! She helped guide us through the process. She is eager to help and very knowledgeable. Made it a positive experience for the whole family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Great Service! Earl was professional, polite, personable and very knowledgeable. Would recommend him for your service representative for all your vehicle’s service needs. He is very good at explaining to you the service and very patient.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Everything simply was great the staff took care of me it was like being in the VIP didn't have anything to worry about great and one is a Chicago Bears fan ☝☝

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

I received a coupon in the mail and I called and an appointment for the service. I was told how long the service would be and they actually finished about 30 minutes earlier. I am satisfied with my services.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Awesome facility, and great customer service. Haley was my advisor and had me in and out of the dealership in no time. Will definitely continue to use them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

I wanted to be able to give a 5-star review after a less than stellar experience I had the last time. Mr. Bass was kind and understanding, so I came back today to get an oil change. I dropped my car off at 7 am. The service advisor never introduced himself. I told him I had an appointment for an oil change. He said, “ So do all these other people who are here.” He asked if I wanted my tires rotated. I asked if that was part of The Works because that is what I always get. He said yes, so ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

Went in without an appointment for an oil change. They advised me they could make an appointment for a later date to avoid a few hour wait. Told them i could wait now. Within 1 1/2 hours car was completed and washed . Great service !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting area was clean comfortable and most importantly cool. It did take quite a long time for just an oil change they did give me a heads up that it could take 2 hours when I set my appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

It was great dealing with Sam Welch. Very polite, explained everything to me and allowed me to make decisions on what I wanted. Dealership was clean and neat. I will go back.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Earl in service was excellent! He was very attentive and friendly and made sure my concerns were addressed, answered and my car was ready for pick up at the time I requested!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Great friendly service. I am very satisfied with the prompt completion of the required maintenance as well as the required safety recall inspection and service. Excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

Dealership was nice and clean, Tanya who was in service department treated me like I was family and very professional. I would recommend y’all to go out and check them out!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Great prompt and courteous service. I have always been treated well here and the staff is top notch. Competent mechanics, knowledgeable service techs and over good vibes.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Had my Lincoln towed due to a battery problem turned out to be an electrical issue. They worked really hard to find the problem and work with my extended warranty. Even used the Lincoln engineer to help. Took a bit but car is great. Earl was a sweetheart to put up with my short patience. Thanks earl

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

The dealership itself was clean and comfortable as the heat outside was extreme. Negotiations were friendly and precise, enjoyable. The salesman presented my requests to management and returned their answers promptly. I am completely satisfied with the process and my choice of vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Jordan, my service technician was very courteous. He met me at my car to check me in. Today’s visit was for an oil change and multi point inspection. Everything was done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

The service advisor that assisted me, Jordan Lewis, could have been more communicative. My truck was there for 2 weeks and he called me maybe 2 times. Most of the time when him and I talked was because I called and left him a message. I had no clue if they had diagnosed the issue nor what the plan and timeframe were for them to make the necessary repairs. Needless to say the repairs were completed and my truck is back to running the way it should be. Overall I am happy with their service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Jorden was very helpful during the works that was being done on my F150. I had questions about my extended warranty and he was very knowledgeable about that.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

I’ve always had great service from buying a new truck or getting it serviced for yearly maintenance. They always tell you how long it will approximately take for service. The workers there are always polite.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

Roundtree Ford has a very friendly no pressure staff that was enjoyable to work with. I would highly recommend Roundtree Ford to my family and friends!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Everything was great! Couldn’t be happier! Everyone was friendly and fast service! Can’t wait to service another vehicle here again! Thanks again for the great service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

I worked with Laurie on getting my brand new Ford Explorer. She was amazing, light hearted, funny, and super helpful. Everyone at this dealership was very helpful and they worked hard to make sure we were taken care of. My husband will be coming back in a few months to get a truck and I hope we get to work with Laurie again!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Sam Welch was outstanding to deal with. Very professional and kept all his commitments to us. Finance Manager was also very professional and explained everything well. Truck was ready when promised and Sam did a very good job of explaining the features.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Bought a 2022 bronco. The Sales and Finance team was great. Everyone was professional and courteous, they did everything they could in order to make sure the sale was a success. Shout out to the salesman, Costa 10/10

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Service was great. People seemed interested in doing it right. I will be back again. I’m glad that I found this dealership. Much better than where I used to go.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Took vehicle in for oil change and replace seat belt. Communication with TJ was great and Repair was timely, but wrong color belt ordered and installed. They apologized and are making it right. No complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Great price for the work. Took the time to make sure it was done right the first time. Earl is the best and walked me through everything

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Great deal!!! Excellent customer service. Dealership was hospitable and atmosphere was inviting. Purchased a beautiful Honda. Looking forward to putting more miles on her and driving it for a long time

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

As usual good service. Too bad the WiFi was out. No reflection on the dealer. Just happened to be working on the system. We have been customers since we bought this Lincoln .

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

The service I received at dealership was courteous, professional, and friendly. I felt as if each decision made was in my best interest. I would definitely return at a later date.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

My service consultant Danny Brantley took excellent care of me with a routine oil change and replacing front hub bearing and actuator on my F150. I was in a crunch for time due leaving that evening for vacation to South Dakota. Thank you Danny!!! You’re the BEST!!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

Excellent service. Tires were ordered for next day service. I received prompt and attentive service. I was notified on completion. I have recommended Roundtree to my coworkers to buy tires. I received a very competitive price for Michelin tires.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

My service advisor, Earl, was great. He answered all my questions, filled me in on what my vehicle needs, joked around which made the experience fun, and walked me out to my vehicle. Wish all service advisors were like this. He isn't bad looking either!! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

The service advisor, Earl was professional and very helpful. He correctly identified all the issues and got them fixed in a timely manner. I only wished that Ford had given me a loaner for the time my F150 was under repair.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

I took my car in for an oil change. The staff was friendly and efficient, but it did take a little longer for the oil change than I expected (almost 2 hours). The waiting area is nice and clean with clean restrooms.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Had few issues with my old truck and took it to them. Service tech guy named Jordan was extremely helpful, took his time to go over everything with me, kept me in the loop on repairs progress and helped me explaining extra mechanical things about my truck engine that was outside the scope of repair. Extremely happy with customer service this guy went out of his way to make sure my truck was done fast and all my questions answered

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Very easy to make an appointment and the service lady was very friendly and helpful and took time to explain everything. Thank you very much.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

It was easy to make an appointment. The process was fast and the service rep was very courteous. His communication was excellent. Clean waiting area. Good coffee!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

I Went here for a service. Great staff, friendly, quick service. Good communication. Timely. Will be going back again. Recommend earl at the service area

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

It’s easy to schedule an appointment and she kept me informed. I would come back for service or a purchase. I’m glad my truck is fix. Lol

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Great service and very friendly. Got in and out quickly. Would recommend to anyone who needs service. Beats out other dealership service dept. Appt was easy to make.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

The customer service technician that checked me in was very professional and made my appointment very simple and pleasant. I would recommend others to visit Roundtree Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

My experience was very good...l was in by 9:15 ready by 10:30 my rep was very helpful..they called to check to see if l was a satisfied customer an l was SERVICE WAS GREAT!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Called last minute for an oil change and Josh fit me in and was done quickly. I live out of town so it was a big deal to be done where I did not have to come back into town.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Thanks to Haley, the service advisor I was able to complete my trip home to Florida. The trip from Texas was delayed by a bad tire. Her help got me back on the road. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Adam and the entire sales crew did a great job. Start to finish the process was simple and straightforward! We were given ample time to make a decision that worked best for us. The sales team was eager to explain and were patient and willing to answer our questions!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Trista is a great representative and person you are fortunate to have her. The service was very good and got my car ready on time it is always a good experience when I come to get my car serviced

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

Excellent service was great. I was real impressed when the service guy actually brought my filter from my car and showed me how bad it needed changing. I was there for an oil changed only. Great job !!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2021

Great service, fast and dependable workers. I would recommend them for all vehicles if the have the availability. I will continue to visit Ford. Thank you 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Fast, excellent customer service, service advisors are very nice and helpful, Next time you go to get your vehicle serviced use Jordan, he’s great and let me know everything that was going on!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

No problem, helpful. Very helpful with providing information . on process of dealing with vehicle and its owner. And goal and steps to reach a good end.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Wonderful experience with salesman and dealership ordered car in June was kept appraised of every step in the build cycle couldn’t be happier with decision.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Very impressive! Costa was great! Would purchase another vehicle here in the future. Very smooth process. Best buying experience I have has purchasing a vehicle from a large dealership

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Highly recommend. I have never received this level of service in my life and I am 75. Very impressive operation. Danny Brantley is tops in customer service and job knowledge

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

We received excellent customer service at Roundtree Ford in Shreveport. Our advisor Haley was fantastic! She took very good care of us from beginning to end. I highly recommend taking your Ford cars or trucks to Roundtree for all of your service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Fast friendly professional service. Thank you Christina for getting my truck in and making sure that all services were done promptly and correctly. Thank you Josh for insuring that my service plan was active.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Absolutely AMAZING! From the sales department to the finance department they all made the entire experience wonderful with no hassle at all! I got top dollar for my trade and bottom line on the new truck! Rountree Ford will continue to get our business year after year!


Leave Us A Review